The Academy Pays Tribute to Angelina Jolie, Steve Martin & Angela Lansbury

5 years ago | By Blake Winkley

The 5th Annual Governors Awards honored Angelina Jolie, Steve Martin, Angela Lansbury, and Piero Tosi last week (Nov. 26) at the Hollywood & Highland Center’s Ray Dolby Ballroom. The evening focused on the amazing, unique careers and lives of the four honorees. The Academy’s President Cheryl Boone Isaacs raised a toast to these outstanding artists along with many of the film industry’s elite: Amy Adams, Colin Farrell, Jennifer Garner, Jake Gyllenhaal, Matthew McConaughey, Brad Pitt, Ben Stiller, Mark Wahlberg, and many more.

Contact form 1

5 years ago | By CPX

Your Name (required) [text* your-name] Your Email (required) [email* your-email] Subject [text your-subject] Your Message [textarea your-message] [submit “Send”] [your-subject] [your-name] [your-email] From: [your-name] [your-email] Subject: [your-subject] Message Body: [your-message] — This e-mail was sent from a contact form on PressRoomVIP ( [email protected] [your-subject] [your-name] Message Body: [your-message] — This e-mail was sent from a […]